你小时候错过的Netflix上最好的电视连续剧

你小时候错过的Netflix上最好的电视连续剧

回顾过去的电视节目是怎样的,很有意思。它不仅让人回想起当年风靡一时的有趣、简单、多彩的电视剧。但它也让你对过去的美好时光感到怀念。

当然,你可以通过倒转你的VHS录像带来做到这一点。或者把你的VCD插回你过去为之疯狂的笨重的播放器上。但这样做会很乏味。幸运的是,技术已经有了长足的进步。现在,我们可以通过弹指间就能让自己沉浸在许多老式的系列电影中--这要感谢Netflix。

在这篇文章中,我们提出了当你还是个孩子时可能错过的最佳电视剧。你可能还太小,无法理解过去的这些节目。或者你碰巧因为某些原因而跳过了它。不管是哪种情况,你现在可以把那些日子带回来,在Netflix上观看它们。

1.M*A*S*H

图片来源。Buzzfeed

这个系列的时间是有风险的,因为它在以电影为基础的电视节目大多失败的时候首播。但它出人意料地获得了正面评价。这就证明了根据电影创作电视剧并不是一个坏主意。

"M*A*S*H "是代表70年代和80年代多彩世界的最佳电视节目之一。它讲述了一群驻扎在一家军事医院的医生和辅助人员。这是一个有趣的节目,其背景是朝鲜战争时期。但是,尽管它的主题是喜剧,它却涉及到这一时期严肃的政治和社会问题。

这个系列的伟大之处在于,它采用了战争外科医生的真实故事。再加上黑色幽默和战争现实的混合,你肯定会在座位上观看,或许会大笑。如果这还不足以说服你观看它,请注意,它在1983年的最后一集是电视史上收视率最高的。

2.那个70年代的节目

图片来源。Buzzfeed

如果你想知道70年代的青少年生活是怎样的,"70年代秀 "就是为你准备的。这是一个很好的节目,让你了解你的父母是如何度过他们的青春期生活的。这是一部以70年代为背景但在90年代末拍摄的系列剧,它描绘了当时青少年的互动情况。你还会看到米拉-库尼斯和阿什顿-库彻是如何开始成为心腹大患的。影片讲述了一群孩子在迪斯科时代的动荡岁月中闯荡的故事。如果充满俗气场景的情景喜剧是你的菜,那么你会喜欢这个。

3.弗拉西尔

图片来源。极客之家

"Frasier "讲述了Frasier Crane医生的生活。他是一位来自波士顿的医学治疗师,搬到西雅图,希望开始新的生活。他把他的广播谈话节目作为一个渠道,让他与其他人分享他的智慧。但是,尽管他可能生活在美国梦中,但对他来说,这并不是真正的情况。

他还需要处理他自命不凡的哥哥、脾气暴躁的爸爸和一群对他不太感冒的同事。这是一部处理家庭关系和友谊的情景喜剧。这将使你充满欢笑和有意义的生活教训。

4.西厢记

图片来源。Uproxx

如果政治剧是你的菜,那么 "西翼 "可能是一个狂看的好主意。这部电视剧在90年代末播出,正值美国反恐战争的高峰期。导演阿伦-索尔金将当时的相关问题纳入故事情节。

它还显示了美国总统的两面性。这让你知道权力和影响力如何影响整个国家。这是一个成功地将政治与当权者的个人生活混为一体的系列。如果你喜欢这个,那就去看吧。毫无疑问,你会渴望看到更多的剧集。毕竟,你可以看七季。你肯定不会缺少悬念和情感上的刺痛!

5.吸血鬼猎人巴菲(Buffy the Vampire Slayer

图片来源。Allthetests.com

这里有一部你会喜欢的科幻吸血鬼电影。"吸血鬼猎人巴菲 "是一个青少年系列,讲述了巴菲-萨默斯的生活。他们和她的朋友们一起杀死了吸血鬼和其他超自然生物。请注意,他们被非正式地称为史酷比帮。

虽然它有时可能有点暴力,但它仍然保持着作为一部青少年电影的本色。有些人把它称为 "欢乐合唱团 "的灵感来源,因为它有一些音乐场景。只是要准备好经历一些过于俗气的台词和剧本。但90年代的电视剧就是这样的,不是吗?尽管如此,它仍然被誉为有史以来最好的青少年系列之一。

6.朋友们

图片来源。圣洁超市

"朋友 "是一个围绕着真正的友谊是什么而展开的系列。它讲述了一群生活在纽约市的朋友的生活。随着时间的推移,他们彼此之间经历了很多的经历。它的主题包括家庭问题、复杂的恋情和意外事件。正因为如此,这部剧值得被多次重看。

詹妮弗-安妮斯顿成功地完成了她扮演的时尚达人Rachel Green的角色。而考特尼-考克斯对她的莫妮卡-盖勒这个角色的机智表现则更令人惊叹。与马特-勒布朗、丽莎-库卓和马修-佩里的魅力相匹配,你就得到了一个值得观看的明星云集的情景喜剧。

7.X档案》(The X-Files

图片来源。科幻电视网站

如果你是一个喜欢超自然现象的科幻怪人,那么你可能想试试这个系列。"X档案 "被誉为有史以来最受欢迎的科幻系列之一,因为它如何使其情节惊心动魄地吸引人。

但与超自然生物打交道的不是传统的捉鬼者,而是联邦调查局的特工。他们由达娜-斯库利和福克斯-穆德这对勇敢的组合领导。这些人更愿意为了和平和秩序而冒着生命危险。即使这意味着要超越物理领域。

这是一个科学和超自然活动相融合的节目。另外,为大卫-杜楚尼和吉利安-安德森自然而然地融入他们的角色而喝彩!没有他们,"X档案 "就不会成为大片。没有他们,"X档案 "就不会成为一部大片。

8.罗斯韦尔

图片来源。流水线点播

"罗斯威尔 "是那些在科幻迷中大受欢迎的外星人节目之一。但它的不同之处在于,它的目标是青少年。在观看这部作品时,你会有俗气的浪漫和戏剧场景的混合。如果你喜欢这些,那么你会很容易迷上这个。

这是一个基于梅琳达-梅兹的系列丛书 "罗斯威尔高中 "的节目。该剧讲述了一群混迹于新墨西哥州罗斯韦尔人中的外星混血儿。他们的主要任务是有朝一日拯救他们即将灭绝的种族。

由于其可亲的故事情节和有意义的情节转折,你会从这个系列中学到很多东西。这不仅给你带来情感上的依恋,而且还让你有大的思考。它让你问一些大问题,如 "我们在宇宙中是孤独的吗?"。

9.苍天有眼

图片来源。Buzzfeed

如果你对 "吸血鬼猎人巴菲 "无法释怀,那么你需要的是 "天使"。这是一部 "BTVS "的衍生作品,向你展示了 "暮光之城 "的制作人获得灵感的地方。但这一次,吸血鬼并不闪亮。这是一件非常好的事情,要知道爱德华-库伦在电影中是多么的搞笑。

这个系列讲述了安吉尔,一个被诅咒的吸血鬼,搬到洛杉矶寻求救赎。在她呆在洛杉矶的时候,她在帮助那些有超自然问题的人。特别是如果你喜欢更多的超自然事物,它值得观看。

10.奇迹之年

图片来源。Olivia d'Abo

这个是名单中最古老的系列。"The Wonder Years "从1988年到1993年播出,背景是60年代中期。它描述了60年代末和70年代的动荡时期的生活情况。众所周知,这是复古时代与现代时代相遇的时候。这也是摇滚乐诞生的时期。简而言之,这个系列是纯粹的怀旧!

该剧讲述了凯文-阿诺德的生活,他是一个与中产阶级家庭一起生活的少年。它展示了凯文如何处理他的初中生活,以及他如何度过高中阶段。

他与青梅竹马的温妮-科普的关系时好时坏,也为这个系列增加了调味剂。然后还有他恼人的哥哥韦恩和他的伙伴保罗,他们使他的生活更加有趣(或更加可怕)。可以肯定的是,这是一个不会让你的脸上挂不住笑的系列。因此,如果你心情不好,或者出于某种原因想看一部情景喜剧,《神奇的日子》一定会让你满意的。

结论

所有这些电视剧都值得观看。他们有有趣的故事情节,令人惊叹的视觉效果,以及令人费解的惊喜。而这些特点正是我们在一个系列中所想要的。当然,你可以随时观看它们。但有很多Netflix的节目在一些国家并不适用。而上述的一些系列可能就是其中之一。

但没有必要担心,因为我们可以在智能DNS代理的帮助下绕过这个问题。它的价格很实惠,每月只有4.9美元。但是,如果你在两年的最佳智能DNS特价中订阅,你仍然可以以更低的价格利用它。

与其每年支付117.6美元,你只需要支付34.9美元。有了这个折扣,你将会节省70%的费用这让你不仅可以完全访问Netflix上的内容,还可以访问其他流媒体网站,如Showtime和HBO。

保留回复

您的电子邮件地址将不会被公布。 必须填写的字段被标记为*

6 + 3 =

本网站使用 Akismet 来减少垃圾邮件。了解您的评论数据的处理方式

将其固定在兴趣上

分享此

The Best TV Series on Netflix that You Missed When You Were a Kid

The Best TV Series on Netflix that You Missed When You Were a Kid

Looking back at how TV shows were in the past is interesting. Not only does it bring back the fun, simple, and colorful TV series that were all the rage back then. But it also lets you feel nostalgic about the good old days.

Sure, you can do that by rewinding your VHS tape. Or inserting your VCD back on the clunky player that you went loco over in the past. But doing those would be tedious. Luckily, technology has come a long way. We can now indulge ourselveswith many old-school series with the flick of our fingers — thanks to Netflix.

In this article, we’ve come up with the best TV series you might have missed when you were still a kid. You might still be too young to understand these shows in the past. Or you happen to skip it for some reason. Whichever the case is, you can now bring back those days and watch them on Netflix.

1. M*A*S*H

Image source: Buzzfeed

The timing of this series is risky as it premiered at a time when movie-based TV shows mostly flopped. But it surprisingly received positive reviews. This then proved that creating a TV show based on a film isn’t a bad idea.

“M*A*S*H” is one of the best TV shows that represent the colorful world of the ‘70s and ‘80s. It follows a group of doctors and support staffs stationed at a military hospital. It’s a fun show that’s set during the Korean War. But despite its comedic theme, it deals with serious political and societal issues during the period.

What’s great about this series is that it uses real-life stories from war surgeons. Coupled with a mix of dark humor and the reality of war, you surely would be at the edge of your seat watching or perhaps laughing. If this isn’t enough to convince you to watch it, take note that its 1983 finale episode is the most watched in TV history.

2. That ’70s Show

Image source: Buzzfeed

“That 70’s Show” is for you if you want to know how teenage life was in the ‘70s. It’s a great show for you to understand how your parents lived their adolescent life. A series that’s set in the ‘70s but filmed in the late ‘90s, it portrays how teens interacted back then. You’ll also see how Mila Kunis and Ashton Kutcher started out as heartthrobs. It follows a group of kids who are making their way through the tumultuous years of the disco era. If sitcom comedies packed with cheesy scenes are your thing, then you’re going to like this.

3. Frasier

Image source: Den of Geek

“Frasier” follows the life of Dr. Frasier Crane. He’s a medical therapist from Boston who moved to Seattle in hopes of starting a new life. He uses his radio talk show as an avenue for him to share his wisdom with other people. But even though he might live the American dream, it’s not really the case for him.

He still needs to deal with his pretentious brother, grumpy dad, and a bunch of co-workers who aren’t that cool with him. It’s a sitcom that deals with family relationships and friendships. This will fill you with laughter and meaningful life lessons.

4. The West Wing

Image source: Uproxx

If political dramas are your thing, then “The West Wing” might be a good idea for binge watching. This series aired at the end of the 90’s, during the height of America’s war against terrorism. Director Aaron Sorkin includes relevant issues of the time into its storyline.

It also shows the two sides of the U.S. President. This lets you know how power and influence can affect the entire nation. It’s a series that successfully mixed politics with the personal lives of people in power. If you’re into that, then go ahead and watch it. There’s no doubt you’d crave for more episodes. After all, there are seven seasons you can watch. You surely won’t be short of suspense and emotional tingles!

5. Buffy the Vampire Slayer

Image source: Allthetests.com

Here’s a sci-fi vampire movie that you’d love. “Buffy the Vampire Slayer” is a teen series that follows the life of Buffy Summers. Together with her friends, they slay vampires and other supernatural creatures. Take note that they’re informally called as the Scooby Gang.

Though it might be a bit violent at times, it still stays true to it being a teen flick. Some people refer to this as the inspiration behind “Glee” because it’s got some musical scenes. Just be prepared to go through some overly cheesy lines and scripts. But that’s how ‘90s TV series are, isn’t it? Nonetheless, it’s still hailed as one of the best teen series of all time.

6. Friends

Image source: Holy Supermarket

“Friends” is a series that’s revolving around what true friendship really is. It follows the life of a group of friends who are all living in New York City. Through time, they’ve gone through a lot of experiences with one another. Its theme ranges from family issues, complicated romances, and unexpected happenings. Because of this, this show deserves to be re-watched multiple times.

Jennifer Aniston successfully pulled off her role as the fashionista Rachel Green. While Courtney Cox’s witty take on her Monica Galler character is more than stunning. Matched with Matt LeBlanc, Lisa Kudrow, and Mathew Perry’s charm, you’ve got yourself a star-studded sitcom worth watching.

7. The X-Files

Image source: The Sci Fi TV Site

If you’re a sci-fi geek who’s into paranormal phenomena, then you might want to give this series a try. “The X-Files” is acclaimed as one of the most popular sci-fi series of all time, because of how it made its plot thrillingly captivating.

But instead of traditional ghost hunters, FBI agents are the ones dealing with supernatural beings. And they’re headed by the brave duo of Dana Scully and Fox Mulder. These guys are more than willing to risk their lives for the sake of peace and order. Even if it means going beyond the physical realm.

It’s a show where science and paranormal activities merge. Also, kudos to David Duchovny and Gillian Anderson for naturally blending in with their characters! Without them, “The X-Files” wouldn’t be a blockbuster hit.

8. Roswell

Image source: Stream On Demand

“Roswell” is one of those alien shows that are a huge hit among sci-fi fans. But what makes this different is that it’s targeted at teens. You’ll have a mix of cheesy romance and drama scenes when watching this one. If you’re into that, then you’ll easily get hooked up with this.

It’s a show that’s based on Melinda Metz’s book series, “Roswell High.” It follows a group of alien hybrids blending among the people in Roswell, New Mexico. Their main mission is to someday save their dying race from extinction.

You’ll learn a lot from this series thanks to its relatable storylines and meaningful plot twists. Not only does this give you an emotional attachment, but it also makes you think big. It lets you ask big questions like, “Are we alone in the universe?”.

9. Angel

Image source: Buzzfeed

If you can’t get over “Buffy the Vampire Slayer”, then what you need is “Angel.” It’s a spin-off to “BTVS” that shows you where the producers of “Twilight” gained inspiration. But this time, vampires aren’t sparkling. This is a very good thing, knowing how hilarious Edward Cullen was in the films.

This series follows Angel, a cursed vampire who moves to Los Angeles to seek redemption. In her stay in L.A., she’s helping people who are having paranormal problems. It’s worth watching especially if you’re in for more things supernatural

10. The Wonder Years

Image source: Olivia d’Abo

This one’s the oldest series in the list. “The Wonder Years” aired from 1988 to 1993 and is set in the mid-’60s. It depicts how life was during the turbulent times of the late 60s and 70s. As we all know, this was when the vintage era met with the modern days. It’s also the period where Rock N’ Roll was born. In short, this series is pure nostalgia!

The show follows the life of Kevin Arnold, a teenager who’s living with his middle-class family. It shows how Kevin dealt with his middle school life and how he made it through high school.

His on-and-off relationship with childhood sweetheart, Winnie Copper, also added spice to the series. Then there’s his annoying older brother Wayne and his buddy, Paul who made his life more interesting (or more terrible). For sure, this is a series that won’t fail to put laughter on your face. So if you’re feeling down or just wants to see a sitcom for some reason, “The Wonder Days” would surely do well for you.

Conclusion

All of these TV series are worth watching. They have interesting storylines, stunning visuals, and mind-bending surprises. And these characteristics are what we want in a series. Sure, you can watch them anytime you want. But there are a lot of Netflix shows that aren’t available in some countries. And some of the aforementioned series might be one of those.

But there’s no need to worry because we can go around that problem with the help of Smart DNS Proxy. It’s affordably priced at just $4.90 per month. But you can still avail it for a much lower price if you’d subscribe on its two-year Best Smart DNS Special.

Instead of paying $117.6 annually, you just need to pay $34.9. You’ll be saving 70% with this discount! This gives you full access not only to the ones found on Netflix but also in other streaming sites like Showtime and HBO.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

2 + 7 =

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This