免费iPhone 7处理iOS 11来了。撑起你自己吧!

免费iPhone 7处理iOS 11来了。撑起你自己吧!

iPhone7赠品智能DNS代理

不用付钱--赢取iPhone 7!

iPhone的优秀是有代价的。然而,你不需要担心掏出一大笔钱--你所需要做的就是在网上寻找,找到一个赠品,然后一展身手。我们已经侦察了几个网站,并在智能DNS代理赠品网站上发现了一个不错的交易,其中,作为日常在线活动的交换,你可能会得到一个全新的免费的iPhone 7!

移动计算的巨大飞跃

今年秋天,一个新的iPhone操作系统更新计划被发布。它的第11个版本被宣布为与以前的版本相比是一个革命性的飞跃。在2007年与第一部iPhone一起推出的第一个iOS(当时称为iPhone OS)之后,很多事情都发生了变化,该系统演变成了最方便用户和最多功能的智能手机系统之一。

免费的iPhone7赠送的智能DNS代理电话

主要特点

iOS 11将引入Files App--一种类似于Mac上Finder应用的新的文件管理方法。该应用将是完全可搜索的,可以拖放文件。该系统还将拥有更智能的Siri助手、QuickType键盘、基于NFC的p2p Apple Pay以及许多经过改进和重新设计的应用程序。

免费的iPhone7赠送的智能DNS代理iOS

小故障

iOS 11将给5s型号以上的iPhone用户带来一个问题。新版本将只支持64位应用程序和配备A7芯片或更高的设备,这意味着旧版iPhone和旧版应用程序(32位)将有效停止工作。为了充分使用新系统,你需要一部支持64位架构的手机。随着围绕即将发布的iPhone的争议和传言,其最新机型--你的免费iPhone 7脱颖而出,成为完成这项工作的最佳人选。关于系统版本的比较的一点信息可以在这里找到。

如何参加并赢得免费的iPhone

一些在线竞赛和赠品的要求相当高。他们有时需要你下载一些软件,有时会记录下你的每一个细节,或者要求你在网上做一些复杂的事情。这个非常简单--你基本上做你通常在网上做的事情。如果你是Face Book的用户--你可以喜欢这个网站,如果你喜欢Twitter--你就发推特。分享是另一种获得积分的方式。你也可以向你的朋友推荐该服务。

流媒体能力

现代手机配备了另一个伟大的功能--流媒体。iOS在创建应用程序方面做得很好,可以让你观看数百个频道,如BBC、Hulu、Amazon Prime Video、Zattoo、Starz、HBO NOW和许多其他频道。如果你是一个体育迷--你有FOX体育、ESPN、BBC体育、FuboTV或beIN体育。

解除300多种服务的封锁!

嘿,智能DNS代理用户还有一个额外的好处--你不仅可以赢得一个令人难以置信的智能手机,如果你决定购买他们的2年套餐,你还可以得到正常价格的7折。为什么不一石二鸟,同时抓住一个伟大的手机和伟大的智能DNSVPN服务,由智能DNS代理提供,这将使你解除地理限制的内容。你有免费的iPhone,一个伟大的流媒体服务和额外的在线安全,一举两得

安全无恙

智能DNS代理也是一个值得信赖和可靠的智能DNS和VPN供应商。因此,你也将配备一流的在线安全机制,这将确保你的互联网安全和匿名性。在VPN解决方案中采用的重度加密协议保证了对您的在线活动的全面保护。如果连接速度是你的首要任务--选择智能DNS解决方案,享受与安全相结合的惊人速度。

不要犹豫了--同时达成两笔交易!参与并赢得你的免费iPhone!

保留回复

您的电子邮件地址将不会被公布。 必须填写的字段被标记为*

+ 55 = 56

本网站使用 Akismet 来减少垃圾邮件。了解您的评论数据的处理方式

将其固定在兴趣上

分享此

Free iPhone 7 to handle iOS 11 coming. Brace yourself!

Free iPhone 7 to handle iOS 11 coming. Brace yourself!

iPhone 7 giveaway Smart DNS Proxy

Don’t pay – win iPhone 7!

iPhone’s excellence comes at a price. However, you don’t need to worry about shelling out a hefty sum of money – all you need to do is to look around the web, find a giveaway and have a go. We’ve scouted a few websites and found one on the Smart DNS Proxy giveaway site with a nice deal in which, in exchange of everyday online activities, you may get a brand-new free iPhone 7!

Giant leap for mobile computing

This Fall, a new iPhone operating system update is scheduled to be released. Its 11th version is announced to be a revolutionary leap from the previous editions. Following the first iOS (then called iPhone OS) launched together with the first iPhone in 2007, a lot of things have changed and the system evolved into one of the most user-friendly and versatile systems for smartphones.

free iPhone 7 giveaway Smart DNS Proxy phone

Major features

iOS 11 will introduce Files App – a new approach to file management similar to the Finder app on Mac. The app will be fully searchable with the possibility to drag and drop files. The system will also host a more intelligent Siri assistant, QuickType keyboard, NFC-based p2p Apple Pay and many revamped and redesigned apps.

free iPhone 7 giveaway Smart DNS Proxy iOS

Minor glitch

iOS 11 will pose one problem to the users of iPhones other that 5s model up. The new edition will only support 64-bit apps and devices equipped with A7 chip or higher, which means that older iPhones and older apps (32-bit) will effectively stop working. In order to make full use of a new system, you need a phone that supports 64-bit architecture. With the controversies and rumors surrounding a soon-to-be-released iPhone, its latest model – your free iPhone 7 stands out as a perfect candidate to do the job. A bit of info about the comparison of the system versions can be found here.

How to enter and win your free iPhone

Some online competitions and giveaways are quite demanding. They sometimes require you to download some software, sometimes they take down every single detail of your personal details or ask you to do some complicated things on the Internet. This one is extremely easy – you basically do what you normally do online. If you’re a Face Book user – you can like the website, if you’re into Twitter – you just tweet. Sharing is another way of gaining points. You may also recommend the service to your friends.

Streaming capabilities

Modern mobile phones are equipped with another great feature – streaming. iOS has done a great job in creating apps that will allow you to watch hundreds of channels like BBC, Hulu, Amazon Prime Video, Zattoo, Starz, HBO NOW and many others. If you are a sports fan – you have FOX Sports, ESPN, BBC Sport, FuboTV or beIN Sports.

Unblock 300+ services!

Hey, there’s an extra perk for Smart DNS Proxy users – not only can you win an incredible smartphone, you can also get 7% off the regular price if you decide to buy their 2-year subscription. Why not kill two birds with one stone and grab both a great phone and great Smart DNS and VPN service offered by Smart DNS Proxy which will allow you to unblock geo-restricted content. You have your free iPhone, a great streaming service and extra online security at one go!

Safe & sound

Smart DNS Proxy is also a trusted and reliable Smart DNS and VPN provider. Therefore, you will also be equipped with a top-notch online security mechanisms which will ensure your Internet safety and anonymity. Heavy encryption protocols employed in VPN solutions guarantee full protection of your online activities. If the connection speed is your priority – go for Smart DNS solution and enjoy blazing speed combined with security.

Don’t hesitate – strike two deals at the same time! Participate and win your free iPhone!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

29 + = 31