智能DNS代理是否安全?使用智能DNS代理的风险有哪些?

智能DNS代理是否安全?使用智能DNS代理的风险有哪些?

智能DNS代理在想要访问地理封锁内容的视频流媒体中的受欢迎程度急剧上升。这项技术的成本很低,甚至是免费的,而且你无需安装任何软件就能获得智能DNS。这就提出了一个问题,智能DNS代理是否好得不真实?虽然它们提供了对受限内容的轻松访问,但它们使用起来是否安全?

如果你问自己的问题是智能DNS代理安全,然后阅读下面找出与使用网络代理相关的安全风险。

什么是智能DNS代理服务器?

让我们先了解一下网络代理的工作原理。当你把你的电脑或任何其他设备连接到互联网时,你所使用的设备会被互联网服务提供商(ISP)分配一个IP地址。IP地址帮助服务器和网络上的其他设备识别你的设备。如果没有一个IP地址,互联网服务提供商就不可能改变数据的路由,并将网络流量发送到你的设备。

分配给你设备的IP地址是固定的,除非你手动改变它。这就是像代理服务器 智能DNS的作用。网络代理是一个中间人类型的设备,站在你的电脑和网络服务器之间。代理服务器可以通过连接到ISP服务器来处理来自你的电脑的请求。比如说,你想访问谷歌。当你在没有代理服务器的情况下连接时,你的电脑直接将请求发送到ISP服务器和互联网。当你登录到一个代理服务器时,你的请求被转发到代理服务器,然后由代理服务器将其重新路由到ISP服务器和网络。

你的真实IP地址包含你的位置,因为它连接到ISP的服务器。代理服务器可以掩盖你的真实位置。代理服务提供商会向客户提供一个列表,其中包括 代码或IP地址,以手动输入你的电脑或智能手机的网络设置中。这些IP地址与不同的地点相关联,所以你可以选择你想假装从哪个国家连接。在上面的例子中,你可以使用一个来自智能DNS提供商的德国IP地址,从印度登录到谷歌主页。你会被自动引导到德国的谷歌页面,而不是印度的页面。

与网络代理相关的技术可能相当复杂,但它的工作原理却很容易理解。

使用智能DNS代理怎么会有风险?

当你下载任何软件时,你并不是在下载 得到一个智能DNS代理.那么它怎么会有风险呢?问题不是从技术本身开始的,而是从谁在运作开始的。这里是一个已知的风险列表,与使用智能DNS网络代理有关。

免费代理可能窃取你的个人数据

首先,重要的是要了解 免费代理和付费代理之间的区别.网上任何人都可以使用免费代理,你不必订阅任何东西就可以使用。但 "免费 "的部分可能并不像你想象的那样自由。一些免费代理是已知的挖掘数据。请记住,代理服务器知道你在使用哪些网站。运行代理的人可以使用这些数据来窃取个人信息。这并不总是那么不祥。公司可以使用免费代理来挖掘网络用户数据。谷歌有一个免费代理,众所周知,该公司从该代理的用户中挖掘数据。 当你使用免费的网络代理时,你基本上是暴露了你的隐私。

任何人都可能在网络代理背后

使用代理服务器的一个主要问题,特别是免费的,是你永远不知道谁在提供IP地址代码。它可能是一个网络犯罪组织或一个政府监控项目。当你使用免费或可疑的代理服务器时,你可能会放弃敏感的个人信息,如用户名、密码和银行账户号码给潜在的间谍或网络犯罪分子。

代理商可能禁止HTTPS流量

HTTPS是一种对你的浏览器和互联网之间传输的数据进行加密的方式。HTTPS使你的个人信息得到安全保障,不受窥视。为了您的网络安全,我们强烈建议只访问HTTPS网站。不幸的是,一些代理服务提供商禁止HTTPS流量。这意味着您的计算机和互联网之间的传输是不安全的。如果你在一个带HTTPS的连接上输入密码、信用卡信息或类似的个人信息,那么所有这些敏感信息就会被任何人抓住。你根本无法浏览网络。并非所有的网络代理都会这样做,但很难分辨哪些会,哪些不会。

免费或开放的代理是非常不安全的

使用智能DNS代理怎么会有风险?与免费或所谓的开放网络代理有关的问题很多。安全分析家们发现,其中一些开放性代理监测用户流量以窃取用户名和密码。在其他情况下,代理机构操纵网站本身以窃取cookies或注入广告。这些广告可能带有恶意软件。因此,由无人知晓的团体运营的免费服务存在很多问题。

欺骗性商业行为

可疑的商业行为在智能DNS领域并不罕见。这在免费代理中更为常见,但甚至一些付费服务也被抓到了虚假行为。例如,以色列的VPN供应商Hola被发现有以下行为 出售用户带宽向各方提供服务。该服务有数百万用户,他们被用作僵尸网络,进行网络攻击,如对8chan的DDOS攻击。因此,了解谁在运行你使用的网络代理是非常必要的。

与智能DNS服务相关的非安全问题

并非所有供应商的问题都与安全有关。与一些供应商有关的其他问题包括缺乏客户支持。如果你没有网络技术方面的博士学位,你很可能会遇到 技术麻烦当你手动输入IP地址时。如果代理服务提供者不提供技术支持,那么你可能会遇到严重的麻烦。

个别供应商禁止的一些IP地址代码是不起作用的。如果你付了钱,那么你将没有得到任何回报。有问题的IP地址代码可能会使你的调制解调器或路由器在获取DNS代码时跑圈,这意味着你的互联网连接速度越来越慢。稳定性损失是不值得信赖的智能DNS供应商的另一个问题。

还需要注意的是,也可能有法律问题。使用网络代理本身并不违法。然而,在一些国家,一些网络代理供应商可能被禁止或被列为犯罪实体。众所周知,像中国这样的政府禁止来自黑名单上的供应商的代理代码。如果你继续使用这些代码,你可能最终也会陷入困境。

如何安全地使用智能DNS代理机构

不要让风险阻止你访问地理封锁的内容。可以安全地使用智能DNS代理。按照下面的提示,选择一个值得信赖的服务。

了解谁在操作代理服务

如果你不知道供应商是谁,请不要使用代理服务器。大多数付费供应商都会声明他们是谁,并提供一个适当的商业地址。你可以多读读公司的资料,了解是否有任何已知的安全风险与之相关。作为一个简单的规则,不要使用没有任何已知运营商的开放或免费代理。

注意公司地址

如果有提供公司地址,请仔细阅读。智能DNS供应商位于哪里,该公司属于哪个国家的管辖范围?你会希望从一个有强大隐私和网络安全法律的国家购买服务。如果该公司位于某个你从未听说过的岛屿上,你可能无法起诉该供应商侵犯隐私。该公司可以出售你的数据,这在运营国也可能是完全合法的。因此,也要知道供应商来自哪里。

阅读隐私政策

请不要在没有读完第一份报告之前就开始使用代理服务。 隐私政策首先。即使供应商是值得信赖的,如谷歌,你可能在不知不觉中放弃了隐私权。要了解代理服务商如何使用您的个人信息。隐私政策应说明如何处理用户信息,以及是否对活动进行跟踪或记录。如果是这种情况,建议不要使用该服务。如果网络代理没有明确的隐私政策,不要使用它。

确保安全协议是可用的

只要不使用禁止HTTPS的智能DNS提供商,就可以了。一些供应商提供额外的加密协议与服务。建议使用能确保连接安全的服务。

安全使用智能DNS代理服务并不是不可能。遵循上述提示,选择一个安全的服务。建议阅读无偏见的第三方客户或专业人员对服务的评论,以及。在支付服务费之前做好研究,你将能够访问你最喜欢的流媒体服务,而不影响你的在线隐私。

那么,哪个智能DNS代理是最安全的?

我们已经谈到了一个随机的DNS代理可以为你做的潜在风险。 除了遵循上面的提示,使你免受在线威胁,你需要使用一个DNS代理,为你提供安全和可靠的服务,你要求这个服务。

智能 DNS 代理我们无法推荐 智能 DNS 代理 足够满足你的娱乐和视频流需求,而不必担心安全问题。它作为市场上最可靠的DNS代理之一,在全球拥有数以千计的用户,其声誉应使它成为你的首要选择。

如果这还不够,如果你现在订阅Smart DNS Proxy,你可以享受我们70%的折扣---。 仅限时间!

智能DNS代理目前的正常价格是4.90美元/月。通过他们的折扣促销活动,你不需要在两年内支付117.60美元,而只需支付34.90美元!这是很好的。很酷,对吗?

注册后,你可以享受它的免费试用,以及让你决定它是否是最好的DNS代理你(这是它!)。 点击这里获得70%的折扣。

保留回复

您的电子邮件地址将不会被公布。 必须填写的字段被标记为*

+ 24 = 25

本网站使用 Akismet 来减少垃圾邮件。了解您的评论数据的处理方式

将其固定在兴趣上

分享此

Is Smart DNS Proxy Safe? The Risks of Using Smart DNS Proxy

Is Smart DNS Proxy Safe? The Risks of Using Smart DNS Proxy

Smart DNS Proxies have skyrocketed in popularity among video streamers who want to access geo-blocked content. The technology is available at low cost, and even for free, and you can get a Smart DNS without having to install any software. It begs the question, are Smart DNS proxies too good to be true? While they offer easy access to restricted content, are they safe to use?

If you have asked yourself the question is Smart DNS proxy safe, then read below to find out the security risks associated with using a web proxy:

What is a Smart DNS Proxy Server?

Let’s start with understanding how web proxies work first. When you connect your computer or any other device to the internet, the device you are using is assigned an IP address by the internet service provider (ISP). The IP address helps servers and other devices in the vast network of the web recognize your device. Without an IP address, it would not be possible for the ISP to reroute data and send web traffic to and from your device.

The IP address assigned to your device is fixed unless you manually change it. That is what a proxy server like Smart DNS does. A web proxy is a middleman-type device that stands between your computer and the web server. The proxy server can handle a request from your computer by connecting to the ISP server. Say, for example, you want to access Google. When you connect without a proxy server, your computer sends the request directly to the ISP server and the internet. When you log in to a proxy server, your request is forwarded to the proxy, which then reroutes it to the ISP server and the web.

Your real IP address contains your location because it connects to an ISP’s server. A proxy server can mask your real location. Proxy service providers will offer clients a list of codes, or IP addresses, to manually enter into the network settings of your computer or smartphone. These IP addresses are associated with various locations, so you can choose the country you want to pretend to connect from. In the example above, you can use a German IP address from a Smart DNS provider to log in to the Google homepage from India. You will be automatically directed to the Deutsche Google page, not the Indian one.

The technology associated with web proxies can be quite complicated, but how it works is easy enough to understand.

How Can Using a Smart DNS Proxy Be Risky?

You are not downloading any software when you get a Smart DNS proxy. So how can it be risky? The problems start with not the technology itself, but who is running the show. Here is a list of known risks associated with using Smart DNS web proxies:

Free Proxies Could Steal Your Personal Data

First of all, it’s important to understand the difference between free proxies and paid proxies. Free proxies are available to anyone online, and you don’t have to subscribe to anything to use. But the “free” part may not be as free as you think. Some free proxies are known to mine data. Keep in mind that the proxy knows which sites you are using. Whoever’s running the proxy can use this data to steal personal information. It’s not always as ominous. Companies can use free proxies to mine for web user data. Google has a free proxy, and it is well known that the company mines data from the users of that proxy.  You are essentially exposing your privacy when you use a free web proxy.

Anyone Could be Behind a Web Proxy

One major issue of using proxy servers, especially free ones, is that you never know who is providing the IP address codes. It could be a cybercriminal organization or a government surveillance program. You could be giving up sensitive personal information like usernames, passwords, and bank account numbers when you use a free or a dubious proxy to potential spies or cybercriminals.

The Proxy Provider May Forbid HTTPS Traffic

HTTPS is a way of encrypting data transmitted between your browser and the internet. HTTPS keeps your personal information safe and secure from prying eyes. It’s highly recommended to access only HTTPS sites for your cyber safety. Unfortunately, some proxy service providers forbid HTTPS traffic. This means the transmissions between your computer and the internet is not safe. If you enter passwords, credit card information, or similar personal information on a connection that band HTTPS, then all that sensitive information is left open for anyone to grab. You simply won’t be able to browse the web. Not all web proxies do this, but it can be hard to tell which ones do and which ones don’t.

Free or Open Proxies are Highly Unsecure

How Can Using a Smart DNS Proxy Be RiskyThere are numerous problems associated with free or so-called open web proxies. Security analysts have found that some of these open proxies monitor user traffic to steal usernames and passwords. In other cases, the proxies manipulate websites themselves to steal cookies or inject advertising. These advertisements could carry malware. So the problems are many with free services run by groups that no one knows about.

Deceptive Business Practices

Dubious business practices are not uncommon to Smart DNS sector. It’s more common with free proxies, but even some paid services have been caught in spurious acts. For example, Israel VPN provider Hola was found to sell user bandwidth to various parties. The service had millions of users who were used as a botnet to stage cyber attacks like DDOS attacks against 8chan. So it’s essential to know who’s running the web proxy you are using.

Non-Security Related Problems Associated with Smart DNS Services

Not all problems the providers are security related. Other problems of associated with some providers include lack of customer support. If you don’t have a Ph.D. in networking tech, you will most likely run into tech trouble when you manually enter IP addresses. If the proxy service provider doesn’t offer tech support, then you could end up in serious trouble.

Some IP address codes prohibit by individual providers don’t work. If you paid for it, then you would be getting nothing in return. Problematic IP address codes could make your modem or router run circles fetching DNS codes, which means your internet connection is getting slowed down. Stability loss is another issue with untrustworthy Smart DNS providers.

It’s also important to note that there could be legal problems as well. Using a web proxy in itself is not illegal. However, some web proxy providers could be banned or named as criminal entities in some countries. Governments like China are known to prohibit proxy codes from blacklisted providers. If you continue to use these codes, you could end up in trouble as well.

How to Use Smart DNS Proxies Safely

Don’t let the risks prevent you from accessing geo-blocked content. It is possible to use a Smart DNS proxy safely. Follow the below tips to choose a trustworthy service:

Know Who is Operating the Proxy Service

Do not use the proxy server if you don’t know who the provider is. Most paid providers declare who they are and provide a proper business address. You can read up on the company more to understand if there are any known security risks associated with. As a simple rule, do not use open or free proxies without any known operators.

Watch Out for the Company Address

Do read the company address, if one is provided, carefully. Where is the Smart DNS provider located and under which country’s jurisdiction would the company fall under? You would want to purchase services from a company operating from a country with strong privacy and cybersecurity laws. If the company is located on some island you have never heard of, you may not be able to sue the provider for a privacy violation. The company could sell your data and it could be perfectly legal in the country of operation as well. Therefore, know where the provider is coming from as well.

Read the Privacy Policy

Do not start using the proxy service without reading the privacy policy first. Even if the provider is trustworthy, like Google, you may be giving up privacy rights without realizing it. To understand how the proxy provider uses your personal information. The privacy policy should state how user information is handled, and whether the activity is tracked or logged. It’s advised not to use the service if this is the case. If the web proxy has no clear privacy policy, don’t use it.

Make Sure Security Protocols are Available

Simply don’t use a Smart DNS provider that forbids HTTPS. Some providers offer additional encryption protocols with the service. It’s recommended to use a service that ensures connections are secure.

It’s not impossible to use a Smart DNS proxy service safely. Follow the above tips to choose a safe service. It’s recommended to read unbiased, third-party customer or professional reviews of the service as well. Do your research before you pay for a service, and you will be able to access your favorite streaming service without compromising your online privacy.

So Which Smart DNS Proxy is the Safest?

We’ve talked about the potential risks that a random DNS proxy can do for you.  Aside from following the tips above to keep you safe from online threats, you need to use a DNS proxy that will provide you the security and reliability that you demand from this service.

Smart DNS ProxyHands down, we can’t recommend Smart DNS Proxy enough for your entertainment and video streaming needs without having to look over your shoulder for security issues. Its reputation as one of the most reliable DNS proxies in the market with thousands of users worldwide should make it your prime choice.

If that’s not enough, if you subscribe to Smart DNS Proxy now, you can enjoy our 70% discount – limited time only!

Smart DNS Proxy’s current regular price is $4.90USD/month. Through their discount promo, instead of paying $117.60 in two years, you only pay $34.90 USD! Cool, right?

Upon signing up, you can enjoy its FREE trial as well so you can decide whether it’s the best DNS proxy for you (which it is!). CLICK HERE TO GET YOUR 70% DISCOUNT.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

+ 65 = 74

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This