智能 DNS 技术:您需要了解的一切

智能 DNS 技术:您需要了解的一切

如果你是一个专门的在线媒体消费者,那么你就会知道,很多网站会根据你的地理位置等因素来屏蔽内容。例如,你将无法访问来自美国的所有BBC iPlayer内容。

如果你有一个美国Netflix账户,并前往中国,你会发现并不是所有你喜欢的节目都能像在美国一样在中国访问。 限制媒体自由访问内容的网民跨界。

智能DNS技术 允许网络用户访问 屏蔽内容无论您在世界的哪个地方。如果你想在世界各地旅行时完全访问你的美国Netflix帐户,你可以使用智能DNS绕过地理过滤器。智能DNS适用于一些视频和音乐流媒体网站,以及其他网站,如政府可能封锁的新闻网站。如果你对"智能DNS"这个词完全陌生,请阅读前面的内容,了解这项技术是什么,它能为你做什么。

什么是智能DNS技术?

DNS是指 域名系统.域名是一个网站的唯一名称,人们可以理解。你可能已经知道,网站有IP(互联网协议)地址,由一串数字组成。计算机可以理解IP地址,而人们却觉得记忆域名更容易。DNS就是将人类友好的域名翻译成服务器和计算机可以理解的IP地址。IP地址可以让网络上的计算机,比如互联网,识别机器的位置。它是互联网工作的一个重要部分。

就是通过DNS,让网站的服务器准确定位你的机器所在的位置,从而激活地理屏蔽。智能DNS是一种智能技术,它可以将从您的计算机产生的流量重新路由,使接收端无法知道您的位置。这使您能够绕过地理阻隔,从世界任何地方访问所需的网站。您可以使用 智能DNS以绕过Netflix、Hulu、BeInSports、Amazon Video、Pandora和BBC iPlayer等网站的地理阻挡。

智能DNS技术是如何工作的?

智能DNS技术的具体工作机制是相当技术性和复杂的。不过,我们可以用更简单的语言来解释,这就是我们本文要做的。

我们先举个例子。假设你在澳大利亚。你想访问BBC iPlayer,但用户无法访问英国以外的大部分内容。当你使用智能DNS时,你可以欺骗BBC iPlayer,让它相信你实际上是在英国而不是澳大利亚,这样你就可以访问所有免费的内容。

智能DNS通过改变您正在使用的计算机或设备的DNS,并通过位于网站所在国家的专用服务器重新路由流量来实现。在上面给出的例子中,智能DNS会将您的BBC iPlayer访问请求通过位于英国的专用服务器重新路由,而不是像通常的服务器那样在澳大利亚。它告诉你试图访问的网站,你是英国网民,所以地理阻隔自然会被解除。

使用智能DNS是一种简单的方法,让网站相信您是在一个非限制性国家。您不需要具备技术知识就能以这种方式使用智能DNS。您也可以在各种设备上使用智能DNS,如智能手机、平板电脑和游戏机,以绕过国家限制。

智能DNS和VPN的区别是什么?

你可能听说过另一种流行的方法来击败地理阻挡器。VPNs。 虚拟专用网络和智能DNS技术有几个重要的区别。虽然两者都提供了一个快速通过国家限制,VPN也提供隐私。VPN的设计是为了在浏览网页时隐藏你的身份/同时,他们提供更多的安全元素,如政府机构,可能会试图跟踪你的在线活动。VPNs通常会对连接中传递的数据进行加密。这使得VPN比智能DNS连接慢一点。

智能DNS技术不提供VPN包可能提供的隐私和加密。正因为这个原因,智能DNS连接速度更快。如果你只是在寻找一种绕过地理限制的方法,而不是寻求额外的安全性,那么智能DNS连接将是你的最佳选择。VPN套餐可能会很贵,因为有许多安全工具。智能DNS套餐只提供一种服务,因此比大多数VPN套餐便宜。此外,一些VPN需要相当的软件配置。你不需要花几个小时来修整智能DNS软件。但在购买这两种套餐之前,一定要决定自己到底需要什么。如果你需要更多的隐私,那么VPN将是最好的选择。如果不是,那就试试智能DNS吧。

使用智能DNS的优势和劣势

使用智能DNS的主要好处是,你可以很容易地解除因地理位置而被查封的网站。如果您的国家禁止一个网站,您可以使用智能DNS假装来自其他国家。因此,这允许您访问受限制的内容。

智能DNS账户也很简单,可以安装在电脑或设备上。你只需要插上电源就可以玩了。所以,如果你是一个相当厌恶技术的人,不喜欢修修补补的软件,那么智能DNS账户将大有裨益。

智能DNS账户也是高度通用的。它们适用于电脑、智能手机、游戏机、平板电脑、智能电视,以及几乎所有其他您可以用来播放音乐和视频的互联网连接设备。

此外,智能DNS连接不会像VPN有时倾向于伤害你的整体网速。智能DNS代理只重新路由您的设备产生的流量的一部分,以绕过国家过滤器。另一方面,VPN需要重新路由所有流量,导致可能的连接速度问题和延迟。VPN在这方面,仅仅是解封网站是矫枉过正的。智能DNS可以做到成本更低,效率更高。

由于智能DNS从专用服务器上重新路由流量,您不必像使用VPN那样,必须连接到位于另一个国家的不同服务器才能访问。所以减少了等待时间或服务器相关问题而影响您上网的情况。

虽然智能DNS技术提供了很多好处,但也有一些缺点。这种技术的一个主要问题是,它可能无法与所有网站合作。一些ISP在运行网站时,会使用一种名为"透明的DNS代理.”这种代理可以检测到改道的流量,并且会强制你的机器使用网站提供的DNS服务,而不是智能DNS工具自动选择的DNS。

智能DNS账户也不像某些VPN套餐那样,提供对某个地区所有网站的全面访问。智能DNS单独解锁网站,而不是以组为单位。这允许快速访问,但你可能会失去对少数网站的访问。但不要太担心,因为Smart DNS可以与任何特定区域的最受欢迎的网站一起工作。如果该工具不能与特定网站一起工作,您可以通过联系您的智能DNS包的提供商来请求访问。

哪里可以买到智能DNS?

智能DNS服务由专业公司(通常是VPN提供商)提供,以绕过地理过滤器。如果你喜欢,你可以在VPN组合套餐中获得智能DNS。大多数专属的智能DNS套餐都带有各种功能,以支持一些设备。一些供应商免费提供智能DNS。然而,强烈建议使用信誉良好的提供商的付费服务,以获得最佳措施。

在购买智能DNS服务时,一定要确保供应商是有信誉的。你可以阅读在线评论来确定。供应商最好提供免费试用,以检查产品。在购买之前,找出智能DNS已经被证明可以绕过哪些区域。也要了解解锁网站的数量。一个优秀的智能DNS包将配备软件和应用程序,使该技术易于在大多数设备上使用。

智能DNS技术的合法性

智能DNS技术完全可以合法使用。但是,有些网站或ISP会明确限制智能DNS的使用。请记住,使用智能DNS并不能使其他非法行为在网上合法化。 利用这项技术来访问受地理限制的内容,仅此而已。如果你这样做,你就不会遇到任何法律问题。

保留回复

您的电子邮件地址将不会被公布。 必须填写的字段被标记为*

46 + = 50

本网站使用 Akismet 来减少垃圾邮件。了解您的评论数据的处理方式

将其固定在兴趣上

分享此

Smart DNS Technology: Everything You Need to Know

Smart DNS Technology: Everything You Need to Know

If you are a dedicated online media consumer, then you’d know that many sites block content based on factors such as your geographical location. For example, you won’t be able to access all of BBC iPlayer content from the U.S.

If you have a U.S. Netflix account and travel to China, you will find that not all your favorite shows are accessible in China like in the U.S. Domestic censorship and convoluted international copyright laws restrict free access to media content for netizens across borders.

Smart DNS technology allows web users to access blocked content regardless of your location in the world. If you want full access to your American Netflix account while traveling the world, you can use Smart DNS to bypass geographic filters. Smart DNS works with some video and music streaming websites, as well as other sites like news websites that governments may block. If you are completely new to the term “smart DNS,” read ahead to find out what this technology is and what it can do for you:

What is a Smart DNS technology?

DNS means Domain Name System. Domain name is the unique name of a website that people can understand. You may already know that websites have IP (Internet Protocol) addresses that consist of a string of numbers. Computers can understand IP addresses, while people find it easier to memorize domain names. The DNS is what translates the human-friendly domain names into IP addresses that servers and computers can understand. IP addresses allow computers on a network, like the internet, to identify the location of the machine. It is an important part of how the internet works.

It is the DNS that allows a server of a website to pinpoint exactly where your machine is, and thus activate geo blockers. Smart DNS is an intelligent technology that reroutes traffic generating from your computer so the receiving end cannot know where you are. This enabled you to bypass geo blocks, and access desired websites from anywhere in the world. You can use a Smart DNS to bypass geo blocks on sites like Netflix, Hulu, BeInSports, Amazon Video, Pandora, and BBC iPlayer.

How Does Smart DNS Technology Work?

The exact mechanism of how Smart DNS technology works is rather technical and complicated. However, we can explain it in simpler terms, which is what we are doing with this article.

Let’s start with an example. Say you are in Australia. You want to access BBC iPlayer but users cannot access most content outside Britain. When you use a Smart DNS, you can trick the BBC iPlayer into believing that you are actually in the U.K. and not Australia, which will give you access to all freely available content.

The Smart DNS achieves this by changing the DNS of the computer or the device you are using and rerouting the traffic through a dedicated server located in the country of the website. In the example given above, the Smart DNS would reroute your BBC iPlayer access request through a dedicated server in the U.K., not in Australia as a server normally would do. It tells the website you are trying to access that you are a British netizen, so the geo blocks are naturally lifted.

Using a Smart DNS is a simple way to trick a site into believing that you are in a non-restricted country. You don’t need to have the technical knowledge to use a Smart DNS in this manner. You can also use a Smart DNS with a variety of devices, like smartphones, tablets, and gaming consoles, to bypass country restrictions.

What is the Difference between a Smart DNS and a VPN?

You may have heard of another popular method to beat geo blockers: VPNs. Virtual Private Networks and Smart DNS technology differ in several significant ways. While both offer a quick pass over country restrictions, VPNs also offer privacy. VPNs are designed to hide your identity while browsing the web/ Also, they provide more security from elements, like government agencies, that may try to track your online activity. VPNs commonly encrypt data that is passed over connections. This makes VPNs a bit slower than Smart DNS connections.

Smart DNS tech does not offer the privacy and encryption that a VPN package might. Because of this exact reason, Smart DNS connections are faster. If you are just looking for a way to bypass a geographical restriction, and are not seeking extra security, then a Smart DNS connection would be your best choice. VPN packages can be expensive because of numerous security tools that come with them. Smart DNS packages offer only one service and are therefore cheaper than most VPN packages. Also, some VPNs require considerable software configurations. You don’t need to spend hours tinkering with Smart DNS software. But do decide on exactly what you need before buying either of these packages. If you require more privacy, then VPN would be the best choice. If not, then try Smart DNS.

Advantages and Disadvantages of Using a Smart DNS

The main advantage of using a Smart DNS is that you can easily unblock censored sites due to geographical location. If your country bans a site, you can use Smart DNS to pretend to be from another country. This, therefore, allow you to access the restricted content.

Smart DNS accounts are also simple enough to install on computers or devices. You just need to plug in and play. So, if you are a rather technologically averse person who doesn’t like tinkering with software, then a smart DNS account would be hugely beneficial.

Smart DNS accounts are also highly versatile. They work with computers, smartphones, gaming consoles, tablets, smart TVs, and just about any other internet-connected device you can use to play music and videos.

Also, Smart DNS connections do not hurt your overall internet speed like VPNs sometimes tend to do. Smart DNS proxies only reroute a segment of the traffic generated by your device to bypass country filters. VPNs, on the other hand, need to reroute all traffic, leading to possible connection speed issues and delays. VPNs, in this regard, are overkill for just unblocking websites. A Smart DNS can do a much less costly and more efficient job.

As Smart DNS reroute traffic from a dedicated server, you won’t have to connect to a different server located in another country to get access, as it would be the case with a VPN. So there’s less waiting time or server related problems that will affect your access to the internet.

While Smart DNS tech offers many benefits, there are some drawbacks as well. One main problem with this tech is that it may not work with all websites. Some ISPs run websites with a tool called “Transparent DNS Proxy.” This proxy can detect rerouted traffic, and will force your machine to use a DNS service the site provides, and not the DNS that was automatically chosen by the Smart DNS tool.

Smart DNS accounts also do not offer blanket access to all websites from a region, as with some VPN packages. Smart DNS unblocks websites individually, not in a group. This allows for quick access, but you may lose access to a handful of websites. But don’t worry too much because Smart DNS works with the most popular sites in any given region. If the tool doesn’t work with a particular website, you can request access by contacting the provider of your Smart DNS package.

Where Can I Get Smart DNS?

Smart DNS services are provided by specialist companies (usually VPN providers) to bypass geo filters. You can get Smart DNS in a VPN combo package if you like. Most exclusive Smart DNS packages come with a variety of features to support some devices. Some providers offer Smart DNS for free. It’s highly recommended to use a paid service with a reputable provider for the best measure, however.

When purchasing a Smart DNS service, always make sure the provider is reputable. You can read online reviews to be sure. The provider should ideally offer a free trial to check out the product. Before buying, find out which regions the Smart DNS has proven to bypass. Learn about the number of unlocked websites as well. An excellent Smart DNS package will come with software and apps that make the tech easy to use on most devices.

Legality of Smart DNS Technology

Smart DNS tech is completely legal to use. However, some websites or ISPs will explicitly restrict smart DNS access. Do keep in mind that using an intelligent DNS does not make otherwise illegal acts legal online.  Take advantage of this tech to access geographically restricted content, and nothing more. If you do that, you won’t run into any legal issues.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

71 + = 72

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This